in Music Albums

Yuna – Chapters (Album ITUNES)

Yuna - Chapters Album

Chapters is the new album By Malaysian singer-songwriter Yuna which is ready to release on May 20th 2016. it will come in two versions, a standard CD version and digital deluxe version. Jhene Aiko and Usher will guest feature. It’s a good day when Yuna drops a new song + news of her new album “Chapters”. Places To Go is already superb! The whole album’s gonna be great for sure. The different chapters of my life that have made me who I am today. loving yunachapters can’t wait for her new music!

Yuna incorporates pop and R&B in her new album, a departure from her indie roots. The inspiration behind the whole album is the R&B-pop genre that was really huge in the 1990s and early 2000. Growing up, I listened to a lot of R&B artistes like Lauryn Hill, Aaliyah, TLC, Brandy and even Usher.

Release Date : May 20th, 2016


01. Mannequin / Zippyshare
02. Lanes / Zippyshare
03. Crush (feat. Usher) / Zippyshare
04. Unrequited Love / Zippyshare
05. Best Love / Zippyshare
06. Used To Love You (feat. Jhené Aiko) / Zippyshare
07. Too Close / Zippyshare
08. Best of Me / Zippyshare
09. Your Love / Zippyshare
10. All I Do / Zippyshare
11. Places To Go / Zippyshare
12. Poor Heart / Zippyshare
13. Time / Zippyshare

Chapters Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links