in Music Albums

xxanaxx – Fwrd (Album ITUNES)

xxanaxx – Fwrd
Fwrd is the new studio album by Polish duo performing electronic music xxanaxx Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 10th 2016 Digitally. Xxanaxxu new songs were recorded in English and Polish. “FWRD” is a mix of electronic and chillout, namely that what we love Xxanaxx. The new album is available in services such as Spotify, for example, or TIDAL.

Penultimate album was the band’s debut album “Triangles” (already appeared EP), which was released two years ago, because in 2014.

Release Date : June 10th 2016

01 Leaves & Petals
02 Nie znajdziesz mnie (feat. TEN TYP MES)
03 Sweetly Bitter
04 Superbwoy
05 Pod Paznokciami
06 Meltdown
07 Lekcja Upadania
08 Liquid Love
09 Pseudoephedrine
10 Kup Mi
11 Blakk Blood (feat. BARANOVSKI)
12 Give U The World (feat. VNM)
13 Nie Znajdziesz Mnie [V.2] (feat. TEN TYP MES)

Fwrd Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links