in Music Albums

With Confidence – Better Weather (Album)

With Confidence - Better Weather
Better Weather is the new studio album by Australian four-piece alternative rock band With Confidence Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 17th 2016 Digitally. Along the pre-order of the album, the band unveiled a new track “Voldemort” as instant grat on June 9th.

“Keeper is about anxiety and depression, and how people keep their feelings inside and feel guilty about expressing their feelings to their friends or others. This is one of the first songs we wrote for the album and we can’t wait to show you all.“

The EP was released in 2015 and went straight to #2 on the alternative charts, and #10 on the overall iTunes album chart. The band are now set to release their first full length album “Better Weather” on June 17th 2016, via Hopeless Records, and have already treated fans to a video for their new single “Keeper”.

Release Date : June 17th 2016

1. Voldemort
2. Keeper
3. Archers
4. We’ll Be Okay
5. Gravity
6. Keys
7. Long Night
8. Dinner Bell
9. Higher
10. Waterfall

Better Weather Full Album ZIP – Download Links