in Music Albums

Ty Dolla Sign – Campaign (Album ITUNES)

American rapper Ty Dolla $ign back to music scene with 2nd studio album titled Campaign which ix exptect to release this on sept 23rd via itunes. he started the promotion of album with lead single campaign release back in july followed by the song no jutince same month. he release the song 3 wayz along with travis scott on sept 2nd along with the pre-order of the album. its a follow up to his debut album Taylor Gang released back in 2013. everyone is quite waiting for some new album from him so atlast he did back with bang. he release the song stealing as last countdown single for the album. the standard edition of album has 16 tracks. the album is sure shot a try. give it a listen

Release Date : Sept 23rd 2016

1. $Intro
2. $ [Explicit]
3. Campaign (feat. Future) [Explicit]
4. ??? (Where) [feat. Migos] [Explicit]
5. 3 Wayz (feat. Travis Scott) [Explicit]
6. Juice [Explicit]
7. Zaddy [Explicit]
8. Hello [Explicit]
9. R&B [Explicit]
10. Stealing [Explicit]
11. Clean [Explicit]
12. My Song (feat. 24hrs) [Explicit]
13. Pu$$y (feat. Trey Songz & Wiz Khalifa) [Explicit]
14. No Justice (feat. Big TC) [Explicit]
15. Watching (feat. Meek Mill) [Explicit]
16. Campaign (feat. Future) [Charlie Heat Remix] [Explicit]

Campaign Full Album ZIP – Download Links