in Music Albums

Two Door Cinema Club – Gameshow (Album)

Irish band two door cinema club are ready to bring some new music in our life as they’re ready with album gameshow. its their third studio album overall and follow up to changin of the seasons album released back in 2013. its a long 3 years gap though. they started the promotion with the lead single are you ready wreck released back in june being followed by the single bad decisions which was released back in july along with the pre-order of the album. they dind’t reveal much of the tracks. the standard edition of the album has 10 tracks while deluxe has 15 albums.

Release Date : October 14th 2016

1. Are We Ready? (Wreck)
2. Bad Decisions
3. Ordinary
4. Gameshow
5. Lavender
6. Fever
7. Invincible
8. Good Morning
9. Surgery
10. Je Viens De La

Gameshow Full Album ZIP – Download Links