in Music Albums

TINI (Martina Stoessel) – TINI (Album)

TINI (Martina Stoessel) - TINI

Martina Stoessel ( Siempre Brillarás ) is the new debut solo studio album by Argentine singer, actress, model Tini which is expected to release via itunes by this friday April 29th 2016 Digitally. Ken Bunt, President of DMG, announced the signing on Aug. 20, adding, “Martina is a fantastic talent and even more impressive as a person. I have no doubt that her new music will continue to establish her as a major star around the world.”

She said “I couldn’t be more excited to begin my journey with Hollywood Records, a company I’ve always dreamed of working with,” says the star of the wildly popular teen telenovela Violetta, which airs on Disney Channels throughout Latin America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Russia, reaching nearly 140 countries in eighteen languages. “I’d like to thank everyone who has supported me up until now and can’t wait to take my music to the next level.”

Since the last update, Tini gave us the album cover and the release date of the album (April 29th), and gave us the cover and name of the lead single (comes out in March 25th, 9 days from now). She also gave us a sneak peek of the song. All of this info is already included in the first post! Martina Stoessel

I’m not sure if Tini would make a good popstar or not. She definitely has a very solid fanbase and with Disney backing her up I’m sure she’ll have a successful debut album campaign, but she’s not the strongest performer. It’ll be interesting to see how far she can take this popstar route.

Expected Release Date : April 29th 2016


Disc 1:
1. All You Gotta Do
2. Great Escape
3. Still Standing
4. Got Me Started
5. My Stupid Heart
6. Don’t Cry For Me
7. Finders Keepers
8. Handwritten
9. Solo Dime Tu (All You Gotta Do)
10. Sigo Adelante (Still Standing)
11. Si Tu Te Vas (My Stupid Heart)
12. Lo Que Tu Alma Escribe (Handwritten)

Disc 2 – “Tini: El gran cambio de Violetta”:
1. Siempre Brillaras (Born To Shine)
2. Se Escapa Tu Amor (Losing The Love)
3. Yo Te Amo A Ti (I Want You) ft. Jorge Blanco
4. Confia En Mi (Hold On To Me)
5. Born To Shine
6. I Want You ft. Jorge Blanco
7. Light Your Heart (performed by Jorge Blanco)
8. Losing The Love
9. Siempre Brillaras (Acoustic)

Martina Stoessel Full Album ZIP – Download Links