in Music Albums

The Game – NWA2016 (Album ITUNES)

The Game – NWA2016
NWA2016 is the new studio album by American rapper and actor The Game Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 3rd 2016 Digitally. Most recently, he posted an onslaught of Dr. Dre content, proving he’s got the co-sign from the Compton legend. In one clip, Dre excitedly tells the camera “right now, Compton is hip-hop!”, while another post quoted super-producer as calling Doc 2 the best hip-hop album in some time.

“Dre said this is the best hip hop album in the last 5 years at least…… & we still here 10 years later…. It’s still AFTERMATH & ain’t nothing after that,” Game wrote. “This album is better than my 1st for more than a few reasons,” The Game says via press release. “But you don’t have to take my word for it because you will see for yourself with it

Release Date : June 3rd 2016


1. Before the Doc (Skit) [Explicit]
2. Two Blunts (with Wiz Khalifa) [feat. Wiz Khalifa] [Explicit]
3. Run Up (feat. Ice Cube & YG) [Explicit]
4. F.W.M (feat. Yonni) [Explicit]
5. No More L.A. (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Explicit]
6. Everybody On the Floor (feat. Migos) [Explicit]
7. Can’t Do It Lil (feat. Derrick Diesel) [Explicit]
8. Ryda (feat. Dej Loaf) [Explicit]
9. Sam Californie (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign) [Explicit]
10. God Forgive (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Master P) [Explicit]

NWA2016 Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links