in Music Albums

Ta-ku & Wafia – (m)edian – (EP)

Ta-ku & Wafia - (m)edian - EP
(m)edian is the new studio EP / album by Australian musician, producer Ta-ku with Australia-based singer Wafia Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday August 5th 2016 Digitally. they released a song called Meet In The Middle as the first single off the project which followed by new track called love somebody. according to them its a future classic. they keep on posting about this EP in their social accounts even they going tour for this together. she said “My new single with Ta-ku is premiering over at Pitchfork. This is the one Reggie and I are most proud of. This is our love anthem. ”

Release Date : August 5th, 2016

01 Treading Water
02 (1.5)
03 Meet in the Middle
04 (2.5)
05 Love Somebody

Download (m)edian Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links