in Music Albums

The Strokes – Future Present Past (EP ITUNES)

The Strokes - Future Present Past EP
Future Present Past is the new studio album by American rock band The Strokes Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 3rd 2016 Digitally. The native NYC alt-rockers opened with one of their earliest songs, “The Modern Age,” before surprising fans with oft-neglected songs from their first three albums:

For starters, the band haven’t released an EP since 2001’s The Modern Age, their iconic three-track debut that spawned a hellish bidding war between record labels at a time when America could still hop on airplanes with ease. The EP was recorded in Austin and New York with producer Gus Oberg, and will be the group’s first release on Casablancas’ Cult Records.

The four-track EP contains three new songs and a remix of “OBLIVIUS,” courtesy of drummer Fabrizio Moretti.

Release Date : June 3rd 2016


1. Drag Queen
2. Oblivius
3. Threat of Joy [Explicit]
4. Oblivius (Moretti Remix)

Future Present Past Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links