in Music Albums

Solange – A Seat at the Table (Album ITUNES)

American indie singer Solange Knowles ready to hit music scene with her third studio album titled A Seat at the Table. it is scheduled to release on sept 30 via itunes. its a follow to her ep true which released back in 2012. i know its quite a time since her last project. she announced this via her social pages even revealed the tracklist via them. we all know she’do work hard in studio now and then just to give us some fantastic music so here she is with brand new sets of music. the album has 21 track! yes you heard it 21 tracks its a long album and there is no deluxe version. she even posted a video teaser in her snapchat. get ready she’s all here to slay us !

Release Date : September 30th 2016

Weary (Additional vocals by Tweet)
Interlude: The Glory Is In You
Cranes In the Sky
Interlude: Dad Was Mad
Mad (feat. Lil Wayne) [Additional vocals by Moses Sumney & Tweet]
Don’t You Wait
Interlude: Tina Taught Me
Don’t Touch My Hair (feat. Sampha)
This Moment (Additional vocals by Devonte Hynes & Lu)
Where Do We Go (Additional vocals by Sean Nicholas Savage)
Interlude: For Us by Us
F.U.B.U. (feat. The-Dream & BJ The Chicago) [Additional vocals by Tweet]
Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) [feat. Q-Tip]
Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It (feat. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews)
Interlude: No Limits
Don’t Wish Me Well
Interlude: Pedestals
Scales (feat. Kelela)
Closing: The Chosen Ones

A Seat at the Table Full Album ZIP – Download Links