in Music Albums

Shawn Mendes – Illuminate (Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Shawn Mendes - Illuminate
Canadian pop singer and Youtuber Shawn Mendes back to music spotlight with new studio album Illuminate Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday September 23rd Digitally. he started the promotion of the album with the song Treat You Better which was a instant hit released back july. he evn released this official video of the song on the very same day. it got this huge response enough to make this huge buzz for the album. Followed by Three Empty Words which releases along with the pre-order of the album. the song don’t be a fool was released as the last countdown single for the album released just a week before the album release. the standard version has 12 tracks while the deluxe version has 15 tracks. get ready for it as we’re almost there. In 2015 Shawn topped the Billboard 200 with Handwritten, his debut album! The single Stitches from the album shot to the top 10 in the US, Canada and No.1 in the UK. The Canadian singer and songwriter sold more than 100,000 units of the album in the first week. Mendes shot to prominence via the video sharing app Vine, where he is still quite popular. Promos for the upcoming album and tour have received favorable responses on Vine.

Download links removed due DMCA

Release Date : September 23rd, 2016

1. Ruin
2. Mercy
3. Treat You Better
4. Three Empty Words
5. Don’t Be a Fool
6. Like This
7. No Promises
8. Lights On
9. Honest
10. Patience
11. Bad Reputation
12. Understand
13. Hold On
14. Roses
15. Mercy (Acoustic)

Download Illuminate Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links