in Music Albums

ScHoolboy Q – Blank Face LP (Album)

ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face LP
Blank Face LP is the new 4th studio album by American rapper ScHoolboy Q Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 8th 2016 Digitally. “We don’t get nothing done when we’re all together,” he reveals. “That’s another reason why it would be hard for another Black Hippy album to happen because when we first started we was always in the studio together.

After producing “Break The Bank,” one of the best songs from Q’s Interscope debut Oxymoron, The Alchemist returns to craft another gem for Blank Face LP.

Download links removed due DMCA

Release Date : July 8th, 2016

1. TorcH [Explicit]
2. Lord Have Mercy [Explicit]
3. THat Part (feat. Kanye West) [Explicit]
4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss) [Explicit]
5. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker) [Explicit]
6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples) [Explicit]
7. WHateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay) [Explicit]
8. By Any Means [Explicit]
9. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40) [Explicit]
10. JoHn Muir [Explicit]
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound) [Explicit]
12. Neva CHange (feat. SZA) [Explicit]
13. Str8 Ballin [Explicit]
14. Black THougHts [Explicit]
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak) [Explicit]
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye) [Explicit]
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF) [Explicit]
+ Digital Booklet – Blank Face LP

Download Blank Face LP Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links