in Music Albums

Saosin – Along the Shadow (Album ITUNES)

Saosin – Along the Shadow
Along the Shadow is the new studio album by Saosin (American post-hardcore band originally hailing from Newport Beach, California.) Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 20th 2016 Digitally. If Along the Shadow has any noticeable faults, it’s that its middle portion doesn’t have the same kinds of standout tracks like its opening and closing segments. “Count Back From Ten”, while decent, is a shockingly settled follower to the majestic “Second Guesses.”

I can’t say in confidence that Along the Shadow matches Translating the Name, because it’s clear that these two releases are not similar. While the group’s debut EP felt comfortably unsteady, piquing Green’s musical ambition enough to fuel Circa Survive’s creation, it still felt accessible enough to fuel the mosh pits.

Release Date: May 20th 2016

1. Something Is Missing
2. Walking in My Sleep
3. Falling Apart
4. Electric Sheep
5. Enough
6. Go
7. Always Bring Me Back
8. Stars & Thorns
9. Carry Your Weight
10. Lost
11. We Share the Moon
12. Together

Along the Shadow Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links