in Music Albums

Sabrina Carpenter – Evolution (Album ITUNES)

American singer sabrina carpenter is back with her 2nd studio album title evolution which she planned to released on october 14th ia itunes. the album is follow up to her debut album eyes wide open released back in april. she giving new music in very short span of time she’s quite active in what she’s doing. she started the promotion of the album with single smoke and fire which she releases via her snapchat back in feb followed by track on purpose track released back in july. she even tweeted about it she said “My mom said I can stay up past my bedtime because my new album #EVOLution is out tonight at midnight!”. give the albuma listen.

Release Date : October 14th 2016

1. On Purpose
2. Feels Like Loneliness
3. Thumbs
4. No Words
5. Run and Hide
6. Mirage
7. Don’t Want It Back
8. Shadows
9. Space
10. All We Have Is Love

Evolution Full Album ZIP – Download Links