in Music Albums

RY X – Dawn (Album ITUNES)

RY X - Dawn Album Zip

Dawn is the debut album by Australian Singer-songwriter RY X Expected to release on 6th May 2016 Under Liberator Music. It features a lot of the songs we know from the past as well as a few new ones. A conscientious and unfeigned debut, RY discloses how the 12-track LP came to fruition via a candid process of self-discovery and trust

To coincide with the release of Dawn and following a recent sold out 5-date European tour in early March, RY X has announced his return to Europe this May following an ephemeral stint at this years SXSW, with a 14-date run.

He said “I have followed my heart and it has been a beautiful process of building trust with myself, as an artist, and person.”

Release Date: 6th May 2016


1. Dawn
2. Shortline
3. Salt
4. Howling
5. Only
6. Berlin
7. Beacon
8. Deliverance
9. Haste
10. Hold Me Love
11. Sweat
12. Lean

Dawn Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links