in Music Albums

Royce Da 5’9″ – Layers Album

Royce Da 5’9″ - Layers album zip

Royce Da 5’9″ just announced his 6th solo album, Get ready for this, project will be titled “Layers”. Which is ready to drop by April 15. Slaughter House album coming out or not really ? joe put out an album joell put out like 2 , Crooked got one with Statik and now Royce got Pryhme and a new album in april . They was acting like the album was coming end of last year. Liked the last album with premier a lot, looking forward to this. One of the BEST lyricists in the game period. dope artwork

The track is a true testament to the veteran MC’s knack for vivid storytelling, as you hang on each bar to hear where Royce and his story will go next. his first in nearly 5 years

In order to assess the upcoming record, you can see the video-capella in which Royce read a verse from the song «Hard». The album “Layers” will be held on April 15 label Bad Half Entertainment.

Release Date : 15th April 2016

Not only that, but listeners can also expect a few more introspective as well as lyrical tracks this time around! The famous Detroit rapper is back with a bang. Along with the unveiling of cover art and track lists, he has also commented on his first solo release in 5 years and that he has been through a lot and that now it is his chance to let the world know his side of story, I guess, we can expect a lot from the upcoming album. The album can be pre ordered online through iTunes.

So all fans get ready to indulge with the much anticipated ‘Layers.’!


01 Tabernacle Produced By S1 & J Rhodes / zippyshare
02 Pray Produced By Mr. Porter & G Koop / zippyshare
03 Hard Produced By AntMan Wonder / zippyshare
04 Starter Coat Produced By Mr. Porter / zippyshare
05 Wait Produced By Jake One / zippyshare
06 Shine (Skit) / zippyshare
07 Shine Produced By Nottz / zippyshare
08 Lincoln (Skit) / zippyshare
09 Flesh Produced By DJ Khalil / zippyshare
10 Hello Featuring Melanie Rutherford (Skit) / zippyshare
11 Misses Featuring K. Young / zippyshare
12 Dope! Featuring Loren W. Oden / zippyshare
13 America Produced By S1 & Epikh / zippyshare
14 Layers Featuring Pusha T & Rick Ross / zippyshare
15 Quiet Featuring Tiara & Mr. Porter / zippyshare
16 Gottaknow Produced By S1 & Epikh / zippyshare
17 Off Produced By Mr. Porter / zippyshare

Layers Full Album ZIP – Download Links