in Music Albums

Roisin Murphy – Take Her Up to Monto (Album)

Roisin Murphy - Take Her Up to Monto
Take Her Up to Monto is the new 4th studio album by Irish recording artist Róisín Murphy Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 8th 2016 Digitally. The LP was recorded with her longtime collaborator Eddie Stevens during the same sessions as its predecessor.

Roisin Murphy continues to confound those hoping for a return to the traditional pop sound of Overpowered, the Irish singer’s 2007 sophomore album.

Release Date : July 8th, 2016

1. Mastermind
2. Pretty Gardens
3. Thoughts Wasted
4. Lip Service
5. Ten Miles High
6. Whatever
7. Romantic Comedy
8. Nervous Sleep
9. Sitting and Counting

Download Take Her Up to Monto Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links