in Music Albums

Reik – Des/Amor (Album)

Reik - Des/Amor
Des/Amor (English: Heart/Break) is the new 5th studio album by Mexican pop band Reik Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 17th 2016 Digitally. In addition, he referred to the incursion of other musical genres as well as the collaboration of Nicky Jam on the remix of the ballad ‘Since I heard’ in its new version disc. After his hit song “I’ll forget” , first single from the new album Reik “Des / Love” , the trio presents his second single titled “I found out I” .

“We gave permission to be much more genuine than it had been in past albums. Nicky Jam met and there was empathy and affinity between us, and we came to do something together with the idea of ​​seeing what comes to us. It was very ‘father’ work with Nicky, and as an artist working in a completely different way, “said Jesus Navarro.

Genres: Pop in Spanish, Music, Latino
Released: 17 June 2016
℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment México, S.A. de C.V.

Release Date : June 17th 2016

1. Qué Gano Olvidándote
2. Vámonos Lejos
3. De Rodillas
4. Voy a Olvidarte
5. Spanglish
6. Un Amor de Verdad
7. Ya Me Enteré
8. We Only Have Tonight
9. Náufragos
10. Al Fin Estás Aquí (feat. Felix y Gil)
11. Ya Me Enteré (feat. Nicky Jam) [Urban Version]

Des/Amor Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links