in Music Albums

Regina Spektor – Remember Us to Life (Album)

Regina Spektor - Remember Us to Life
Remember Us to Life is the new seventh studio album by Soviet-born American singer-songwriter Regina Spektor Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday September 30th 2016 Digitally. she released bleeding heart as the first promotional single for the album on july 22nd. its a follow up to her last album What We Saw From the Cheap . heartbleed already making buzzy with lyrics like Never never mind bleeding heart bleeding heart/Never never mind your bleeding heart”. we’ll kind of waiting for this

Release Date : July 8th, 2016

1. Bleeding Heart
2. Older and Taller
3. Grand Hotel
4. Small Bill$
5. Black and White
6. The Light
7. The Trapper and the Furrier
8. Tornadoland
9. Obsolete
10. Sellers of Flowers
11. The Visit

Download Remember Us to Life Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links