in Music Albums

Rebecca Ferguson – Superwoman (Album iTUNES)

Brtish singer rebecca ferguson back to music scene with her 4th album called superwoman which she released on october 14th via itunes. she started working on this album since the release of her last album. the album is followd up to her album lady singh the blues released back in 2015. she starte the ptomotion of the album with single bones which released back in septemeber 2nd. there is no deluxe edition for this album the standard one has 12 track she already did revealed the tracklist last month. give the album a listen its worth the time.

Download links removed due DMCA

Release Date : October 14th 2016

1. Bones
2. Mistress
3. Hold Me
4. Superwoman [Explicit]
5. Stars
6. Way You’re Looking at Her
7. Pay for It
8. Oceans
9. Don’t Want You Back
10. Without a Woman
11. Waiting for Me
12. I’ll Meet You There

Superwoman Full Album ZIP – Download Links