in Music Albums

Randy Rogers & Wade Bowen – Watch This (Album ITUNES)

Randy Rogers & Wade Bowen – Watch This
Watch This is the new studio album by Texas country music group Randy Rogers with Wade Bowen Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 10th 2016 Digitally.The album will feature songs from both Rogers’ and Bowen’s deep well of windblown Texan country.

We had a lot of fun throughout the entire process and felt the next natural thing to do was release a live acoustic album that reflected what it’s like to be in the room during one of our shows. Listen to the entire album and you can judge for yourself how they did.

Release Date : June, 3rd, 2016

1. Tonight’s Not the Night
2. Mood Ring
3. Buy Myself a Chance
4. Trouble
5. Interstate
6. Songs About Trucks
7. In My Arms Instead
8. You Had Me at My Best
9. Too Late for Goodbye [Explicit]
10. Whataburger
11. West Texas Rain
12. Fuzzy [Explicit]
13. Things I Could Do
14. Satellite [Explicit]
15. One Step Closer
16. Kiss Me in the Dark
17. Who I Am
18. She’s Gonna Run
19. Saturday Night

Watch This Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links