in Music Albums

Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 (Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Rae Sremmurd SremmLife 2
Another major release was followed today by the duo consisting of two brothers:. Slim Jimmy (Akil) and Swae Lee (Khalil) you waited this shit. Album SremmLife 2 has been postponed to August finally came out. we can not say that it is better or worse, it’s a completely different level to which the boys went through a certain period of time ” SremmLife 2 ” consists of 11 songs and three deluxe version. The guests, as you can see, is quite notable Gucci Mane, Lil Jon, Juicy J and Bobo Swae.This hip – hop duo needs no introduction, after a successful first part of “Sremm Life” guys almost immediately decided to do a second plate! And let them have passed and a half years, they regularly delighted us with explosive summer bengerami. Even a little sad that the album was moved from June to August. Unconditionally, they would have blown up all summer party with their new album! All songs have a quality production, under which it is impossible not to move or shake his head to the beat, and the reading of guys turning into lyric and singing drawl suited what we needed. Happy listening.

Release Date : August 12th, 2016

1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill feat. Kodak Black
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Black Beatles feat. Gucci Mane
6. Shake It Fast feat. Juicy J
7. Set the Roof feat. Lil Jon
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Take It or Leave It
11. Do Yoga
12. Over Here feat. Bobo Swae
13. Swang
14. Just Like Us

Target Exclusives:
15. Patti Cake
16. Pole Code

Download SremmLife 2 Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links