in Music Albums

Radiohead – A Moon Shaped Pool (Album ITUNES)

A Moon Shaped Pool Radiohead

A Moon Shaped Pool (LP9) is the new ninth studio album by Radiohead an English rock band from Abingdon, Oxfordshire, formed in 1985 Which is Expected to release via itunes by this sunday may 8th 2016 Digitally.

In their 31-year career, Radiohead has released eight albums, their last being 2011’s ‘The King of Limbs’, and continue to remain both exciting and relevant. 31 years later, we’re wearing out our F5 keys instead of queuing outside the stores. The album certainly named “A Moon Shaped Pool” This cover ta letting me curious, why ever seen two animes with beings with this appearance there (head) and both are relative to spirits that cause dreams and nightmares in people who have suffered. You only find them in the parallel world and they are a guide to get rid of these sufferings

New track ‘Daydreaming’ is a real about-turn from the creepy ‘Burn The Witch’, full of soundtrackworthy gentle piano melody and swelling synths.It’s business as usual for Radiohead on album number nine, having worked once again with producer Nigel Godrich on the new record. “I feel like as musicians we need to fight the Spotify thing. I feel that in some ways what’s happening in the mainstream is the last gasp of the old industry,” Thom Yorke told Mexico’s Sopitas in 2013. ‘LP9’ could be something of a pivot point for Radiohead: what the band do with the existing good will may have a large bearing on what they can get away with next.

We’ve pieced together some of the best theories and hard facts on the band’s current movements, the new single, video and when exactly fans might expect a new album. Burn the Witch? The first track to premiere from the new album. Dead Air Space? The title at the top of their website since they posted the new track.Many fans seem certain the new album will be titled Dawn Chorus, based on the business-minded band registering new company Dawn Chorus LP in January.

A Moon Shaped Pool’ is released after a week of speculation, cryptic messages, teaser videos, and ongoing removal of the group’s music online. A physical release for ‘A Moon Shaped Pool’ is out on June 17th.

Release Date : May 08th, 2016

1. Burn The Witch (3:40)
2. Daydreaming (6:24)
3. Decks Dark (4:41)
4. Desert Island Disk (3:44)
5. Ful Stop (6:07)
6. Glass Eyes (2:52)
7. Identikit (4:26)
8. The Numbers (5:45)
9. Present Tense (5:06)
10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief (5:03)
11. True Love Waits (4:43)

A Moon Shaped Pool Full Album ZIP – Download Links