in Music Albums

Primal Scream – Chaosmosis (Album ITUNES)

Primal Scream - Chaosmosis Album

Chaosmosis is the new album by Scottish rock band Primal Scream which is scheduled to release by Mar 18, 2016 under exclusive license to Ignition Records Ltd. it features a silhouetted figure with a striking resemblance to Ferreira herself. (As previously reported, Ferreira and Gillespie have been collaborating on new material.)
The alternative dance-infused track was released in full on February 1st along the premiere of the music video through Vevo.

Along with the album announce, the band have released a string of 2016 live dates in Scotland and England. Among the record’s 10 tracks is a collaboration with Sky Ferreira, “Where the Light Gets In”. Amid smoke and shivering synths, Primal Scream frontman Bobby Gillespie and Ferreira talk desire and deception.

Release Date: March 18th 2016


01 Trippin’ on Your Love
02 (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
03 I Can Change
04 100% or Nothing
05 Private Wars
06 Where the Light Gets In
07 When the Blackout Meets the Fallout
08 Carnival of Fools
09 Golden Rope
10 Autumn in Paradise

Chaosmosis Full Album ZIP/ RAR – Download Links