in Music Albums

PJ – Rare (Album)

PJ – Rare
Rare is the new studio album by Singer/songwriter PJ Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 15th 2016 Digitally. Produced by D’Mile, “Gangster” is more up-tempo than what we’ve grown accustomed to from PJ.

Release Date : July 8th, 2016

01 Something Special
02 Gangster
03 Can’t Stop
04 I’m Good
05 Always Wanted (Ft. G-Eazy)
06 Rare
07 Tell Me (Ft. Jevon Doe)
08 Benjamin
09 Come Down (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
10 Awake
11 This Is What It Looks Like

Download Rare Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links