in Music Albums

Perfume – COSMIC EXPLORER (Album)


COSMIC EXPLORER is the new album by Japanese pop girl group from Hiroshima Prefecture Perfume which is expected to release on April 6th 2016.

You’d be missing out on an entire single if you get the base version, so then the question is DVD vs Blu-Ray….and of course you want to see them in HD so there never really was any question, was there? Perfume seem to use Ticket Pia, so you’ll likely need this right here if you go for online. I’d suggest you do it ASAP. As for ticket machines, I’d guess it’s possible but it’s rather a risky prospect. Some of my students are also fans but more than one has told me that getting tickets is difficult – so it’s not just foreigners.

he title track, “Cosmic Explorer”, seems to have taken a few cues from stadium dance DJs like Avicii – it is Perfume’s take on house, and it’s not lacking. Spacious (appropriate to its name), dark and pumping, it has dance floor favourite written all over it, with plenty of Perfume’s signature sparkle and a little video-game chic in the bridge.

The trio will also hold a nationwide tour, which will kick off on May 3 at the Sekisui Heim Super Arena in Miyagi. A North American tour has also been announced but the details have yet to be revealed.

The pre-orders for the new Perfume album COSMIC EXPLORER are now open on CDJapan, and the P.T.A/WPTA Fan Club lottery for the upcoming National Tour will be up soon, so be sure to secure your copy and tickets!

Release Date : April 6th 2016

1. Navigate
2. Cosmic Explorer
3. Miracle Worker
4. Next Stage With You
5. Story
6. Flash (Cosmic Explorer Version)
7. Sweet Refrain (Cosmic Explorer Version)
8. Baby Face
9. Tokimeki Lights (Cosmic Explorer Version)
10. Star Train (Cosmic Explorer Version)
11. Relax in the City
12. Pick Me Up
13. Cling Cling (Cosmic Explorer Version)
14. Hold Your Hand

COSMIC EXPLORER Full Album ZIP – Download Links