in Music Albums



Frank Ocean‘s release is delayed, and his colleague in the genre PARTYNEXTDOOR already prepared to release a new album called P3. He tweeted “I’m anxious, I feel I only ever talk in songs. And I, myself haven’t spoken in a while and I’m about to say a lot tonight through my music…” It may have an early Apple Music premiere on August 12th. the first single “not nice” was released back in july with pre-order of the album. We actually been anticipating this for over a year. The album has 16 songs and its only feature is Drake. its kind of most awaited album of 2016. People already going crazy about it & they already loving the songs he released few days back. Love it or hate he’s one of R&B’s top artist right now. it’s like PARTYNEXTDOOR is in my head starting P3 with “High Hopes”. Tonight I have 16 songs to listen too and reminisce on, and I’m not holding back what about you ?

Release Date : August 12th, 2016

1. High Hopes
2. Don’t Run
3. Nobody
4. Not Nice
5. Only U
6. Don’t Know How
7. Problems & Selfless
8. Temptations
9. Spiteful
10. Joy
11. You’ve Been Missed
12. Transparency
13. Brown Skin
14. 1942
15. Come And See Me (Ft. Drake)
16. Nothing Easy To Please

Download PARTYNEXTDOOR 3 (P3) Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links