in Music Albums

Parachute – Wide Awake (Album)

Parachute - Wide Awake Album Zip

Wide Awake is the New Upcoming Album By American pop rock band Parachute which is officially releasing on 11th march 2016 Which is Available for Pre-order on Itunes. Tickets and VIP for the Wide Awake Tour are on sale now! Get them before it’s too late! To celebrate the release of  PARACHUTE will embark on their national headline tour on March 26th with a hometown show at the Jefferson Theater in Charlottesville, VA.

The 30 + city run features special guest Jon McLaughlin and includes stops in Philadelphia, New York, Chicago, Seattle, Los Angeles and Washington, DC.

Release Date : 11th March 2016

Track Listing:

1. Without You – download
2. What Side of Love – download
3. Jennie – download
4. Everything – download
5. Lonely with Me – download
6. Love Me Anyway – download
7. New Orleans – download
8. When You Move – download
9. Getaway – download
10. Crave – download
11. What Breaks My Heart – download
12. Waking Up – download

Download Wide Awake Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links