in Music Albums

OneRepublic – Oh My My (Album ITUNES)

American band oneRepublic going to hit the music scene with new album called Oh My My. it their 4th album overall and might released this october 7th. they started the promotion of the album with single wherever i go which released back in mya followed by single kids in august. the album has total 16 tracks in standard edition while target deluxe version ha 20 tracks. the track future looks good was released along with the pre-order of the album released last month. The song A>I was released as last countdown single for album which released last week. its a long album so get ready for it.

Release Date : October 7th 2016

1. Let’s Hurt Tonight
2. Future Looks Good
3. Oh My My feat. Cassius
4. Kids
5. Dream
6. Choke
7. A.I. feat. Peter Gabriel
8. Better
9. Born
10. Fingertips
11. Human
12. Lift Me Up
13. NbHD feat. Santigold
14. Wherever I Go
15. All These Things
16. Heaven

Target Deluxe Version:

17. Colors
18. The Less I Know
19. Heaven – acoustic
20. Better – string version

Oh My My Full Album ZIP – Download Links