in Music Albums

Ninja Sex Party – Under the Covers (Album ITUNES)

Ninja Sex Party Under the Covers Album Zip

Under the Covers is the new Album by American comedy band Ninja Sex Party which is set to release on March 4, 2016.  So i might have just preordered new album under the covers….i couldn’t help it! They did Everybody want to rule the world. The most unsettling thing about the poster is that Dan combed his hair. Ive never been able to get thier albums b4 and i just preordered this one! I am now positively rigid with anticipation for the arrival of my very own copy . Listened to the previews and it sounds fantastic! Danny, Brian, and TRP are amazing!

Track Listing:

1.Take on Me
2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
3. Subdivisions
4. Your Love
5. Misunderstanding
6. Rock with You
7. Madrigal
8. The Burning Down
9. Jump
10. We Close Our Eyes
11. The Last Unicorn
12. Wish You Were Here

Download Under the Covers Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links