in Music Albums

Nick Jonas – Last Year Was Complicated (Album)

Nick Jonas - Last Year Was Complicated Album

Last Year Was Complicated is the new upcoming 3rd studio album by American singer-songwriter Nick Jonas which is set to release on June 10th 2016. The lead single from the album “Close” featuring Tove Lo is expected to be released on March 25th. The project includes collaborations with Ty Dolla $ign, Allen Iverson and Big Sean.

During an interview with On Air with Ryan Seacrest, Nick confirmed he wrote a lot of songs with Demi Lovato and it will be another collaboration between them in a near future or even a joint album.Last Year Was Complicated follows 2014’s Nick Jonas, and it’ll be the first of his albums that isn’t self-titled. Tove Lo, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, and Allen Iverson will all appear on the record in some capacity.

In the series of tweets, Jonas states he’s been working on this album for a year and a half, and that the title of Last Year Was Complicated is inspired by a breakup: “When I first started making [the album] I thought I knew what it would be about… Then I had a breakup,” Jonas shared. Fans will be interested to know that Nick Jonas has released a documentary called Last Year Was Complicated, which follows him as he creates the new album of the same name. An interesting first episode has Nick showing off his abs, wrapped in only a towel. The filming is courtesy his Kingdom co-star Jonathan Tucker.

Nick also revealed how he wants to be an “open book” with his work, and that a lot of his new work was inspired by a breakup he went through. As they say: heartache is the best muse.

Are you excited for new music from Nick Jonas?

Download links removed due DMCA

Release Date: June 10th 2016


1. Voodoo
2. Champagne Problems
3. Close feat. Tove Lo
4. Chainsaw
5. Touch
6. Bacon feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Good Girls feat. Big Sean
8. The Difference
9. Don’t Make Me Choose
10. Under You
11. Unhinged
12. Comfortable
13. Testify
14. When We Get Home feat. Daniella Mason
15. That’s What They All Say
16. Jealous
17. Chains
18. Levels

Last Year Was Complicated Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links

  • Download From Zippyshare
  • Download From WeTransfer
  • Download From Google Drive