in Music Albums

Netsky – 3 (Album ITUNES)

Netsky - 3
3 is the new third studio album by Belgian drum and bass producer and musician Netsky Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 3rd 2016 Digitally. What’s more, there’s a strong chance he’ll be dropping some of it this Thursday at Building Six when he headlines our massive Easter Bank Holiday blow-out!

You may have heard of him through the song Rio, which he produced alongside Digital Farm Animals last year and became his mainstream breakthrough late last summer: The album itself is packed with addictive melodies and unexpected collaborations including Emeli Sande, Saint Raymond and Chromeo’s Dave 1.

We’ve all collectively watched him grow and expand his branches as an artist, and while his second studio album “2” was a fantastic example of that, this new announcement reiterates his passion for other genres. After stops in America hitting nearly every big city, the man himself is fresh on everyone’s minds.

Release Date : June, 3rd, 2016

01 Thunder (feat. Emeli Sandé)
02 Work It Out (feat. Digital Farm Animals)
03 Rio (feat. Digital Farm Animals)
04 Leave It Alone (feat. Saint Raymond)
05 Who Knows (feat. Paige)
06 Go 2
07 High Alert (feat. Sara Hartman)
08 TNT (feat. Dave 1 from Chromeo)
09 Stay Up with Me (feat. Alissa)
10 Forget What You Look Like (feat. Lowell)
11 Bird of Paradise
12 Higher

3 Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links