in Music Albums

Neon Hitch – Anarchy (Album)

Neon Hitch – Anarchy
Anarchy is the new studio album by British singer-songwriter Neon Hitch Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 22nd 2016 Digitally. The first promotional single is a ballad called “Please“, which is expected to be included on an upcoming TV and it was released along the pre-order of the album on iTunes on July 8th.

Neon Hitch worked in the studio in some new music with UpTown Funk! hitmaker Mark Ronson and THE PARTYSQUAD in some dancehall music. She also confirmed on Instagram that she worked on the studio with Collie Buddz and Michael Angelo.

Release Date : July 22nd, 2016

01 Intro
02 Neighbourhood
03 Grade & Liquor (feat. Collie Buddz)
04 Anarchy
05 Why
06 Razorblades
07 RDLN (Lines & Lust)
08 Fried Chicken @ Night
09 Boom
10 No. 1 Lady (feat. Liam Horne)
11 Let Dem Go (feat. Calix)
12 Firetiger
13 Please
14 Freedom

Download Anarchy Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links