in Music Albums

Mitski – Puberty 2 (Album)

Mitski - Puberty 2Puberty 2 is the new studio album by New York based indie rock performer Mitski Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 17th 2016 Digitally. Mitski is never afraid to turn her unflinching real talk on the people in her life: “What do you do with a loving feeling if the loving feeling makes you all alone?” she asks, before accusing someone directly:

Release Date : June 17th, 2016

1. Happy
2. Dan the Dancer
3. Once More to See You
4. Fireworks
5. Your Best American Girl
6. I Bet on Losing Dogs
7. My Body’s Made of Crushed Little Stars
8. Thursday Girl
9. Loving Feeling
10. Crack Baby
11. Burning Hill
Digital Booklet – Puberty 2

Puberty 2 Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links