in Music Albums


AIM is the new 5th studio album by English Singer MIA Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday September 9th Digitally. she started promotion of the album with single Swords and followed by Warriors which released back in july. its the most awaited album of mia since her last album Matangi which released back in 2013. The song Go Off produced by skrillex was released as the first single with the pre-order of the album which being followed by bird song and freedun which were last countdown singles for her album. the album will get release via Interscope and Polydor records.

Download links removed due DMCA

Release Date : September 9th, 2016


1. Borders [Explicit]
2. Go Off
3. Bird Song (Blaqstarr Remix)
4. Jump In
5. Freedun (feat. ZAYN) [Explicit]
6. Foreign Friend (feat. Dexta Daps) [Explicit]
7. Finally
8. A.M.P (All My People)
9. Ali R U OK?
10. Visa
11. Fly Pirate [Explicit]
12. Survivor
13. Bird Song (Diplo Remix)
14. New International Sound (feat. GENER8ION), Pt. 2
15. Swords [Explicit]
16. Talk
17. Platforms

Download AIM Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links

  • Download From Vk.Com
  • Download From Zippyshare