in Music Albums

Metronomy – Summer 08 (Album)

Metronomy - Summer 08
Summer 08 is the new fifth studio album by British producer Metronomy Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 1st 2016 Digitally. “Hang me out to dry, take me for a ride/ Do whatever you feel, like you’re behind the wheel,” the Swedish pop songstress can be heard singing.

He said he named the album is named in honor of the last summer he had free. They’ve shared a video for the track, directed by Dawn Shadforth and starring Sharon Hogan, as well as the album tracklisting, which features Robyn. Metronomy also have a feature on Crack which catches us up with Mount and the rest of the band.

Release Date : July 1st, 2016

01. Back Together
02. Miami Logic
03. Old Skool
04. 16 Beat
05. Hang Me Out to Dry (feat. Robyn)
06. Mick Slow
07. My House
08. Night Owl
09. Love’s Not an Obstacle
10. Summer Jam

Download Summer 08 Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links