in Music Albums

Meghan Trainor – Thank You (Album Deluxe ITUNES)

Meghan Trainor Thank You Album

Thank You is the 2nd album by American singer-songwriter Meghan Trainor which is scheduled to release on May 13th 2016. The lead single, titled
“No” was released on March 4! The album includes was executive produced by Wallpaper and also includes productions by Ross Golan, Johan Carlsson, The Rascals, Babyface, Taylor Parks and LunchMoney Lewis. The album also includes some productions from R. City and a special collaboration with her mom Kelli Trainor.

It’s the type of smash that can ultimately define an artist, and Trainor has been in the studio working to ensure that doesn’t happen.

But a lot of things changed when her song “All About That Bass” became a hit as well as her other tracks. This made her accept herself and build her self-confidence. She even became a role model for the youth who are also struggling with issues about their body image

As she said – “#THANKYOU to all the fans that supported me for so long. Thank you to my family and friends who believed in me since day one. Thank you to my new family, my team of incredible people who work day and night to help make my dreams come true. This album is for YOU pre-order starts at midnight”

Release Date: 13th May 2016


1. Watch Me Do / Zippyshare
2. Me Too / Zippyshare
3. NO / Zippyshare
4. Better f/ Yo Gotti / Zippyshare
5. Hopeless Romantic / Zippyshare
6. I Love Me w/ LunchMoney Lewis / Zippyshare
7. Kindly Calm Me Down / Zippyshare
8. Woman Up / Zippyshare
9. Just a Friend to You / Zippyshare
10. I Won’t Let You Down / Zippyshare
11. Dance Like Yo Daddy / Zippyshare
12. Champagne Problems / Zippyshare
13. Mom f/ Kelly Trainor / Zippyshare
14. Friends / Zippyshare
15. Thank You f/ R. City / Zippyshare
16. Goosebumps (Target Exclusive) / Zippyshare
17. Throwback Love (Target Exclusive) / Zippyshare

Thank You Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links