in Music Albums

Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 4 (Album )

American hip-hop artists Meek Mill is all ready with his new mixtape titled Dreamchasers 4. he announced this via his twitter page though he already deactivated his insta account but he’s still active in other social profiles. he did revealed the tracklist via twitter last week. he did released the track froze and difference as the lead promotional single for the album. the album has 13 tracks. he’s been working on this album since 2015. he did released some snippets online so they’re quite enough to give us some hint how the album is. he confirmed this via his insta page by posting the official artwork along with the caption “meekmillTomorrow #DC4LIFE”. get ready countdown has alreaduy begun. album dropping on october 28th.

Release Date : October 28th 2016

01 On the Regular
02 Blessed Up
03 Litty (feat. Tory Lanez)
04 Shine
05 Froze (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj)
06 The Difference (feat. Quavo)
07 Lights Out (feat. Don Q)
08 Blue Notes
09 Offended (feat. Young Thug & 21 Savage)
10 You Know (feat. YFN Lucci)
11 Way Up (feat. Tracy T)
12 Two Wrongs (feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T)
13 Tony Story 3
14 Outro (feat. Lil Snupe & French Montana)

Dreamchasers 4 Full Album ZIP – Download Links