in Music Albums

Marian Hill – ACT ONE (Album)

Marian Hill - ACT ONE
ACT ONE is the new studio album by American pop duo Marian Hill Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 24th 2016 Digitally. In addition to I Want You, Act One includes the recently released Down In less than a month, the track accumulated over 1.2 million Spotify streams

The track rattles virtually from start to finish, the nervously excited subconscious poking its way out from underneath the song’s otherwise calm, sleek exterior.

Release Date : June 24th, 2016

01. Down
02. Talk To Me
03. Wild
04. Bout You
05. Take Your Time
06. I Know Why
07. Good
08. Thinking
09. Sad Song
10. Mistaken (feat. Steve Davit)
11. Same Thing
12. I Want You

ACT ONE Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links