in Music Albums

MAGIC! – Primary Colours (Album)

MAGIC! - Primary Colours
Primary Colours is the new studio album by Canadian reggae fusion band MAGIC! Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 1st 2016 Digitally. Atweh says the new album has a lot of different sounds — it’s fun, rhythmic, and has “reggae vibes,” but also some touching moments as well. “We’re very excited to get it out there.”

Comprised of Nasri Atweh, Mark Pellizzer, Alex Tanas and Ben Spivak, MAGIC! wrapped a Brazilian tour earlier this year. The Nasri Atweh-led band wrote the album’s songs, and Adam Messinger (Justin Bieber, Iggy Azalea) once again handled production duties.

Release Date : July 1st, 2016

01. Have It All
02. Lay You Down Easy (feat. Sean Paul)
03. Gloria
04. Red Dress
05. No Regrets
06. Dance Monkey
07. No Sleep
08. I Need You
09. Primary Colours
10. The Way God Made Me

Download Primary Colours Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links