in Music Albums

Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine (Album ITUNES)

American rapper Mac Miller ready to hit music scene with new studio album called The Divine Feminine which is scheduled to drop via itines on sept 16th. its his 4th studio album and a follow up to GO:OD AM released back in 2014. he started the promotion with single dang! which released along with the pre-order of the album back in july 29th in collaboration with paak. followed by the song we released last month along with american artist ceelo green. he released most awaited track with ariana grande titled my favourite part last week which already in the mind of peoples and getting good response. he released the track as the last countdown single for the album.

Release Date : September 16th 2016
01 Congratulations (feat. Bilal)
02 Dang! (feat. Anderson .Paak)
03 Stay
04 Skin
05 Cinderella (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
06 Planet God Damn (feat. Njomza)
07 Soulmate
08 We (feat. CeeLo Green)
09 My Favorite Part (feat. Ariana Grande)
10 God Is Fair, Sexy Nasty (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

The Divine Feminine Full Album ZIP – Download Links