in Music Albums

Little Big Town – Wanderlust (Album ITUNES)

Little Big Town - Wanderlust
Wanderlust is the new studio album by American country music quartet Little Big Town Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 10th 2016 Digitally. “Wanderlust is the result of an incredible friendship and chemistry we have with Pharrell Williams,” said Little Big Town’s Karen Fairchild in a statement.

“We had a great time working together because we all love harmonies and that’s a really fun way to make a record,” adds Williams. “A lot of the songs were based on what the group were going through at the time and creating good feelings around those experiences.” The band tells Billboard that the project got underway in Nashville in January as a sort of blind date, when Williams flew into town to try writing with the group for a couple of days.

Wanderlust is due June 10. The band confesses they have hopes of one day performing the first single, “One of These Days,” with Pharrell on the Grand Ole Opry stage.

Release Date : June 10th 2016


1. “One Dance”
2. “C’mon”
3. “One of Those Days”
4. “Work”
5. “Skinny Dippin’”
6. “Will Power”
7. “Miracle”
8. “The Boat”

Read More: Little Big Town Announce Pharrell-Produced ‘Wanderlust’ |

Wanderlust Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links