in Music Albums

Lindsey Stirling – Brave Enough (Album)

Lindsey Stirling Brave Enough
American violinist Lindsey Stirling, who works in a variety of musical genres, from classical to popular music from rock to EDM, has announced their new album. The upcoming release will be called “Brave Enough” and will be released August 19, 2016 It is worth noticing that the artist never ceases to delight us with their creative approach to work. A few days ago a talented violinist, introduced the world to his first work of the much-anticipated Long-play, which was called “The Arena“. She released the arena as the first promotional song back in june followed by Something Wild And prism. The work of Stirling always on the verge of perfection. Total album will contain 14 original tracks, some of which are written in collaboration with other artists. The album will be the third work in the discography of the artist. The album is available for pre-order via iTunes!

Release Date : August 19th, 2016

01. Lost Girls
02. Brave Enough (feat. Christina Perri)
03. The Arena
04. The Phoenix
05. Where Do We Go (feat. Carah Faye)
06. Those Days (feat. Dan + Shay )
07. Prism
08. Hold My Heart (feat. ZZ Ward )
09. Mirage (feat. Raja Kumari)
10. Do not Let This Feeling Fade (feat . Rivers Cuomo & Lecrae)
11. First Light
12. Love’s Just a Feeling (feat. Rooty)
13. Something Wild (feat. Andrew McMahon In the Wilderness)
14. Gavi’s Song

Download Brave Enough Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links