in Music Albums

Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz – Collegrove Album

Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz Collegrove Album

Collegrove is the much awaited collab album by both 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne (Join Project) all set to get release on March 4th 2016.
Sounds like Mannie Fresh might have some production on ColleGrove. it would only be right for the country sound. As kanye West tweeted New project with 2 Chainz and Wayne dropping this Friday. Staying up just for this album. I am so fucking pumped. hopefully it got some bangers on it. i feel like is gonna blow.

The Coverart which appears to have been designed by Kanye’s creative team DONDA, shows the two rappers joined as one. Lil Wayne’s face appear on 2 Chainz’ head in the photo. The album title represents their hometowns of College Park, Atlanta, and Hollygrove, New Orleans.


1. Dedication 4:60
2. Smell Like Money (feat. Lil Wayne) 4:51
3. Bounce (feat. Lil Wayne) 4:19
4. Gotta Lotta (feat. Lil Wayne) 3:36
5. MFN Right 3:26
6. Blue C-Note (feat. Lil Wayne) 2:51
7. Not Invited 3:17 –
8. Bentley Truck (feat. Lil Wayne) 4:39
9. 100 Joints 3:40
10. Rolls Royce Weather Every Day (feat. Lil Wayne) 3:07
11. What Happened (feat. Lil Wayne) 4:59
12. Section (feat. Lil Wayne) 3:56
13. Watch Out 3:28

Download Collegrove Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links