in Music Albums

Lil Debbie – Debbie (Album)

Lil Debbie Debbie
Debbie is the new debut studio album by American rapper, model and fashion designer Lil Debbie Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 15th 2016 Digitally.

Release Date : July 15th, 2016

01 Can’t Sit Wit Us
02 Damn
03 Cake Up
04 F That
05 Whoop (Ft. Starrah)
06 My Level
07 Queen
08 Okay
09 Run It
10 Tell Me (Ft. Njomza)
11 Turn Em Out
12 Feel Good
13 I’m On

Download Debbie Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links