in Music Albums

Lights – Midnight Machines Album

Lights Midnight Machines Album Zip

Midnight Machines is the acoustic album by Canadian singer-songwriter Lights which is set to release by April 8th 2016. it features six reworked songs from the album Little Machines with two completely brand new songs
Leading into album release, Lights will embark on a five day UK tour making stops in Glasgow, Manchester, Brighton and two nights in London.

Midnight Machines is Lights third acoustic release. It became a tradition for her to release an acoustic version of her studio albums after her first record. This one is unique because she worked with a String Quartet for the first time to bring new life to her completely distinctive electro-pop music

This is a collection of acoustic versions taken from her latest album “Little Machines”, released back in 2014. The first promotional single “Meteorites” on March 4th.

Release Date: April 8th 2016


01 Up We Go – sharebeast
02 Same Sea – sharebeast
03 Follow You Down – sharebeast
04 Meteorites – sharebeast
05 Don’t Go Home Without Me – sharebeast
06 Running With The Boys – sharebeast
07 Head Cold – sharebeast
08 Muscle Memory – sharebeast

Midnight Machines Full Album ZIP – Download Links