in Music Albums

Lena Katina – Esta soy yo (Album)

Lena Katina - Esta soy yo
Esta soy yo is the new studio album by Russian recording artist and songwriter Lena Katina Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 1st 2016 Digitally. Hey guys, we’re excited to announce that the Spanish version of Lena’s album which is titled “Esta Soy Yo” will be released on 1st July worldwide.

We’re also excited to announce that on the same day, Lena will be performing a few songs as part of the Mr Gay Pride Gala at Madrid’s Gay Pride Festival! More info to come very soon.

Release Date : July 1st, 2016

1. What We Live For
2. I’m Born to Run
3. Pride
4. Right Here Right Now
5. Nothing Better
6. Replaced
7. Go Big or Go Home
8. Mess With Your Heart
9. No Love
10. Pocket Full of Gold
11. Superman
12. Mind Body Soul

Download Esta soy yo Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links