in Music Albums

Lali – Soy (Album ITUNES)

Lali – Soy
Soy is the new second studio album by Argetine recording artist Lali Expósito Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 20th 2016 Digitally. Thursday April 28, Lali developed cover of her new album through their own fans who were selected through a trivia game had to respond. Six were fortunate in being able to go from their social networks unveiling the cover of Soy

But young singers are not the only artists who chose to put Soy to his records: Julio Iglesias recorded his under this name in 1973, the brother of Rodrigo , Ulises Well , you also have one called in the same way and the Cuban band Buena Fe he released his last year. t’s a word that defines me a lot, talk about me and what I get and think. Am is because I am being. It is more than ever and more things I tell you in the presentation.

A few hours of its release it reached # 1 on iTunes Argentina

Release Date: May 20th 2016

1. Soy
2. Unico
3. Tu Revolución
4. Cree en Mí
5. Irresistible
6. Ego
7. Boomerang
8. Mi Religión
9. Lejos de Mí
10. Amor Es Presente
11. Ring Na Na
12. Bomba
13. Reina

Soy Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links