in Music Albums

Kygo – Cloud Nine (Album ITUNES)

Kygo - Cloud Nine

Cloud Nine is the new debut album by Norwegian DJ, songwriter Kygo which is expected to release via itunes on May 13th 2016. This announcement shortly follows the visual tease of his forthcoming debut album, in addition to the release of his latest original, “Stay,” featuring Maty Noyes.

Kygo’s “Cloud Nine” Tour lands in 22 cities across North America and Europe, including stops at Barclays in New York City, Heineken Music Hall in Amsterdam and Le Zenith in Paris.

After hearing “Fragile” in full, the whole project seems to be cooking up pretty interesting. “Cloud Nine” drops May 13th

With the reveal comes new single Fragile, a collaboration with UK singer-songwriter Labrinth that sees Kygo take things in a different direction that usual.

“Hey guys, Im sorry to say the album is going to be a little delayed. Ive been working on this album for a year and a half, so I dont want to rush anything now in the end and I want it to be perfect when I release it! Its 99% done so its very close now!

Release Date : May 13th, 2016


1. Intro / Zippyshare
2. Stole The Show feat. Parson James / Zippyshare
3. Fiction feat. Tom Odell / Zippyshare
4. Raging feat. Kodaline / Zippyshare
5. Firestone feat. Conrad Sewell / Zippyshare
6. Happy Birthday feat. John Legend / Zippyshare
7. I’m In Love feat. James Vincent McMorrow / Zippyshare
8. Oasis feat. Foxes / Zippyshare
9. Not Alone feat. Rhodes / Zippyshare
10. Serious feat. Matt Corby / Zippyshare
11. Stay feat. Maty Noyes / Zippyshare
12. Nothing Left feat. Will Heard / Zippyshare
13. Fragile feat. Labrinth / Zippyshare
14. Carry Me feat. Julia Michaels / Zippyshare
15. For What It’s Worth feat. Angus & Julia Stone / Zippyshare

Cloud Nine Full Album ZIP – Download Links