in Music Albums

Kris Orlowski – Often in the Pause (Album ITUNES)

Kris Orlowski – Often in the Pause

Often in the Pause is the new studio album by Indie/Folk band from Seattle Kris Orlowski Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 20th 2016 Digitally. While it’s not a debut album, there were a lot of firsts in the process” explains Orlowski. “We spent a year writing and recording. I wrote about 25 songs for the album, ended up recording 15, then keeping 12 for the album. These are the best songs I’ve ever released and it feels like an album, not a collection of songs. Another first for me.”

It’s changed my life. I’m hoping that by being really honest and sharing the seasonal experiences of my life and my lens, others just might find whatever cure they need in my music.”

Release Date: May 20th 2016

1. Something Is Missing
2. Walking in My Sleep
3. Falling Apart
4. Electric Sheep
5. Enough
6. Go
7. Always Bring Me Back
8. Stars & Thorns
9. Carry Your Weight
10. Lost
11. We Share the Moon
12. Together

Often in the Pause Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links